Looking to be a live-in gf - w4m - 19 - Atlanta GA

  • Published date: May 23, 2020
  • Modified date: January 25, 2020
    • Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hey guys. My name is Zoe Barnes. I'm 19, 5'2, petite, and African-American. I also work. I'm seeking to be a live in girlfriend for somebody. I'm wanting something that's going to be long-term. If anybody is interested please hit me up. Also, I'm willing to relocate to a different state.


Mail displayed (optional): blackvelvet2019@gmail.com
Phone number displayed (optional): 6786145356
Age female: 19
Race female: Afro (black)
Height female: 5.2 (160 cm)
Body female: athletic
Sexuality female: Heterosexual
Drinks: Socially
Smoke: Daily
Drugs: Sometimes

Useful information

  • This website is totally free and reserved for "non-professional" users. DO NOT accept contacts or proposals from anyone ask you money for sex, company or other.
  • Please report us any abuse (for example violence, sex revenge, sex trafficking, forcing, prostitution, pedophilia, etc). In order to block and report to the competent authorities the author of these behaviors mark as "offensive" this type of ads.
  • Be careful! Accepting to meet a stranger can be dangerous. Better to meet in public places, take note of phone numbers, informing a friend of that meeting, etc.
  • This website will NEVER give to third parties the data that you decide not to publish (for example your email) or any other information that may violate your privacy.For more information please read our terms and conditions of use.

Related listings