Looking to start a family - m4w - 28 - Orlando FL

  • Published date: October 9, 2021
  • Modified date: May 12, 2021
    • Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm a 28yr old WM, 5ft10in, 185lbs, and I'm specifically looking for someone who I can start a family with right out the gate. Main reason being is I want to have as many children as I can before I turn 30 so that I can grow with my kids and be active with them for as long as possible. I've always dreamed about raising a large family with an amazing partner by my side. I'm very goal oriented and I'm very dedicated to providing for the ones I love. I have a great sense of humor but I also know how to be serious. I actually do reply back so don't be afraid to inquire!


Age male: 28
Race male: Caucasian (white)
Height male: 5.9 (180 cm)
Body male: athletic
Sexuality male: Heterosexual
Drinks: Socially
Smoke: No
Drugs: Never
Languages: English

Useful information

  • This website is totally free and reserved for "non-professional" users. DO NOT accept contacts or proposals from anyone ask you money for sex, company or other.
  • Please report us any abuse (for example violence, sex revenge, sex trafficking, forcing, prostitution, pedophilia, etc). In order to block and report to the competent authorities the author of these behaviors mark as "offensive" this type of ads.
  • Be careful! Accepting to meet a stranger can be dangerous. Better to meet in public places, take note of phone numbers, informing a friend of that meeting, etc.
  • This website will NEVER give to third parties the data that you decide not to publish (for example your email) or any other information that may violate your privacy.For more information please read our terms and conditions of use.

Related listings

  • Saw  hi - m4w - Delray Beach FL

    Saw hi - m4w - Delray Beach FL

    Men looking for Women Delray Beach (Florida) October 20, 2021

    You at my panera in Delray Christina you looked pretty.youvhad brown hair blue eyes.

  • LTR relationship - m4w - 48 - Tampa FL

    LTR relationship - m4w - 48 - Tampa FL

    Men looking for Women Tampa (Florida) October 3, 2021

    Divorced italian man looking for a woman around my age for LTR/Marriage. I am a fun, outgoing, intelligent, curious man, faithful, strongly family oriented and also an excellent chef lol. No game No bullshits. Be real and sincere and I'll do the same...

  • ADV
  • The first cut is the deepest - m4w - 53 - Palm Beach FL

    The first cut is the deepest - m4w - 53 - Palm Beach FL

    Men looking for Women Palm Beach (Florida) October 3, 2021

    I can tell you more about myself. Fair Warning: We could be here a while. Haha I am an avid traveler. You could say I’ve always had a bit of wanderlust. If I can get away for an extended weekend or sometimes just over night, you can bet I am. I love ...