Gay Semi-Famous YouTuber looking for a LTR - m4m - 22 - St Petersburg FL

  • Published date: December 2, 2019
  • Modified date: August 9, 2019
    • North Eastern St Petersburg, St Petersburg, Florida, United States

My name is Joe and I'm 22 years old and I live in Pinellas County Florida. I'm looking for a longterm relationship with an older submissive oral bottom man who's very loving and caring and who isn't judgmental.

I'm definitely a loner. I never go out to bars or nightclubs at all. I also post a lot of videos on YouTube but some of my videos are a bit morbid and gloomy because I talk about rough times in my life too but not all of them are: www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASaNy1D4lDM&list=PLW67q6pOuyvTz89jYEIAiYJMJbqLUNafB You'll learn A LOT about me from watching those. And that's a very good conversation starter...

I live in Pinellas County Florida, but I really would want to move further inland on the Floridian Peninsula, because where I live is way too crowded and too close to a storm surge zone. I don't like being around lots of people.. I also love going on long roadtrips, And I was looking for a partner who likes to drive a lot and who'd be into that :) there's places I've been wanting to go: https://i.imgur.com/ZLz6Ikv.png


Age male: 22

Useful information

  • This website is totally free and reserved for "non-professional" users. DO NOT accept contacts or proposals from anyone ask you money for sex, company or other.
  • Please report us any abuse (for example violence, sex revenge, sex trafficking, forcing, prostitution, pedophilia, etc). In order to block and report to the competent authorities the author of these behaviors mark as "offensive" this type of ads.
  • Be careful! Accepting to meet a stranger can be dangerous. Better to meet in public places, take note of phone numbers, informing a friend of that meeting, etc.
  • This website will NEVER give to third parties the data that you decide not to publish (for example your email) or any other information that may violate your privacy.For more information please read our terms and conditions of use.

Related listings